You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Chipotle Banana Butter: New, Exciting, Festive Recipe from our Über Dank Pantry for Your Season's Eatings!

in #food7 years ago

I don't know that I've ever had peppers and banana together. The chocolate and banana are probably the main flavors. Still sounds good though.

Our CHOCOLATE CHIPOTLE BANANA BUTTER alchemizes Banana, Chipotle Peppers...

What does it mean to"alchemize" something? I've seen you mention it in several posts, but I don't actually know what it means.

Sort:  

In our context it means to take apply our culinary wizardry to standard ingredients to make them into something epic and amazing!

Ha ha ha, ok. At least now I know that it's magic and not some cooking technique that I've been missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57