Sort:  

It certainly is. I love dining out, and I love reading about good places to go out, so having more people writing about more places is a good thing. I also like reading about places I have limited chance of ever getting to go to and experiencing it through someone else's eyes, and possibly taste buds :)

One of the best dishes I ever tasted was Cajun Blackened Smoked Chicken at some small restaurant near the Sydney Opera House.... I BEGGED the chef for the recipe but he would not budge ...grrrrrr

So many good places near there. So many expensive places near there too!
Best meal I've ever had was across the water from the Opera House at Quay. I would love to be able to get such awesome flavours into my dishes as reliably as that kitchen manages to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44