You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EDIBLE OUTDOORS #17 – Chicory

in #food8 years ago

Enjoyable read, so you get my vote... and a follow for future articles. I too have a comprehensive herb garden which I am going to trash and revamp into a mix of vegetable and herbs. There is only some much herbs two people can consume {smile}

Sort:  

Right about the limited herb consumption. I think we've got a ridiculous amount of Basil this year, but we're creative. I linked all the previous articles too, so feel free to let me know what you think. They vary and I'm still developing my skills, but people seem to be enjoying them.

Will pour myself a glass of wine and enjoy the read !

Thanks! I certainly hope that you will enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52