Introducing TheFoodOfJord!

in #food6 years ago

So I'm a foodie at heart (aren't we all?) and I've been fortunate enough to try some incredible food over the world. I've always thought about running a food blog as well as my actual blog and I've been building up a library of food photos over the past couple of years.

Now, I've decided to feature them on my food Instagram account, dedicated to the best food I've eaten from all over the world.

Warning: This will definitely not be vegan friendly.

Here are my first couple of posts:

food photography thefoodofjord travel.jpg

food photography thefoodofjord.jpg

food photography thefoodofjord jord.jpg

You can follow me on Instagram HERE

I will also be sharing some of my favourite food photos and guides here on Steemit. Let me know below if that's something you'd like to see more of!

Thanks for reading!

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Colorful! It looks delicious and attractive.

Thanks! All of theme were delicious

What's your favourite food ? I'd probably go with Indian food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91