You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Berry Cheesecake - ART - PHOTOGRAPHY - LIFE -Motherhood

in #food6 years ago

This post is quite refreshing to read. I like how you still pursue your dreams and still take time for "your" life even though you are a loving mom.

I can see that I am a very happy parent and a good mom to my kid, as long as I feel fulfilled in my doing and being. I feel happy and full of life when I am able to spend some hours on being creative, develop my knowledge in food photography, create recipes and writing blog posts. That is what I really love doing, and if I am able to do this, I am a happy mom for my child the rest of the time. I am not looking for happiness through my kid, he is not here to make me happy.

Your recipes are amazing and your pictures make me drool. Keep up the good work and happy birthday to your little one!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for those words my dear! Your love means so much to me! Happy sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47