You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Banana Nut Butter Crepes, filled with Chocolate Avocado Pudding and Strawberry Chia Jam, Original Recipe and Photos | Organic, Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free, Dairy-Free

in #food7 years ago

Spectacular! This is wonderful! I am so glad I found your stuff. Steemit is such a great place. I was just stumbling around in the #food on PALS discord and I found this amazing recipe by @natashahall. The Last Sage said lets just take a look and here I am.

My wife and I live a plant based whole food diet and I am always delighted to find recipes that are suitable to us. You do fantastic work! You have a new follower @thelastsage.

Peace

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I love finding other healthy foodies on steemit :) You have a new follower as well. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44