Sort:  

I love my mexican food.
It's really good.
Thanks for the good recipe.

Thank you! And you are welcome 😉💃💃😉

Thanks fore sharing.

My pleasure!

Very nice! Food looks delicious.

Thank you so much 💃💃

Congratulations Dear @thekitchenfairy. Well deserved 1st prize for this super yummy Mexican Dish. I definitely must try 🍅🌿🍅

Many many thanks @lenasveganliving ❤️🌱❤️

To be honest, I let you in a little secret. We have been making chorizo for the whole week now 😂😂😂😂 so we have been eating a lot arroz con chorizo and/or soft taco 😂😂😂😂

Congratulations on winning 1st prize @thekitchenfairy! All your hard work paid off and I for one am very pleased for you :-) Here's to many more!!!

Thank you so much @woman-onthe-wing !!❤️❤️❤️

I'm happy that you're happy @thekitchenfairy! It did look like a gorgeous meal :-)

Wow - what a wonderful dinner you prepared there @thekitchenfairy! Everything looks so tasty... and vegan too, that'll please a lot of the people who follow this contest! I've never seen a recipe for vegan chorizo before, and it's great you're able to give yourself meat-free yet 'meaty' options by choosing similar-textured ingredients. Those tamales look great - you wrapped them so beautifully it's almost a shame to unwrap them! I know what you mean about having to get creative when certain ingredients are unavailable to you... and I think you've done an excellent job! Those apple turnovers... these are also called enchiladas in Mexico? Is it the same thing? And a lovely cantaloupe punch to wash it all down - lovely! Good luck :-)

Empanadas (turnovers) aren't the same as enchiladas as far as I know @woman-onthe-wing Enchiladas is usually cheesy meaty dish

And thank you!!

Oh yeah, I have just looked them both up and see the difference now! I find it very interesting hosting this challenge, as I learn so much about food from different cultures. And now you've taught me this too, thanks @thekitchenfairy! :-)

Wow @thekitchenfairy fantastic post and wonderful photos! I'm a big fan of mexican food.
Upvoted and followed!

They were! Sooooo delicious 💃💃

Thank you!

Wow what a ton of work you must have been going through by that. But I bet it was worth the effort! :)

Really great entry @thekitchenfairy! I wish you good luck!

Thank you @alinalisa ! Good luck to you too 💕

They were for sure! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57