Pie Art: Decorating Apple Pie with Peacocks

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Playing with my food edition 😊

Do you like apple pie? 🥧 A veganized apple pie recipe is greeting you today 😋😉😋😉


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yummy! this looks really good. I was happy to see your Instructables apron!! I love those haha and have quite a few of them. :)

Maybe half of my cooking/baking utensils in the kitchen is from the robot even 🤣 these aprons flew to Indonesia, i won so many i sent some to my sisters 🤣 my husband and my sons proudly wear the tshirts here there and everywhere 😁

hahahahaha that is so cool! :)

😍😍😋🤩 aroma apel dan kayu manisnya sampai ke sini. Kelihatannya enak sekali, Mbak!

Oiya, kulit apel katanya diolesi dengan lilin shellac, beewax, petroleum jelly dan carnauba, semacam itulah. Ada tips mudah gak, buat ngilanginnya, Mba? Mungkin apel yang di Oz masih aman dari itu ya?

Apel yang dikirim ke sana kemari memang di lapisi lilih, agar tahan lama dan tidak dimakan binatang saat di pengiriman

Kalau disini sih dicuci dengan campuran air dan cuka makan, rendam setidaknya setengah jam dan di cuci bersih

Aku di Kanada, bukan di Australia 😊

Oooh haha..iya ya, di Kanada. Maapkeun, lupa. Galfok sama hastag saya, Mbak. Kemarin sudah pernah disebut kalau ndak salah.

😁 di Indo ada KSI, nusantara, garuda

Di sini ada teamcanada teamaustralia steemusa 😉

Oooh I see 🤗

howdy @thekitchenfairy! love apple pie, especially with melting vanilla ice cream on top, great job!

amazing post loved it hoping to see more from you

guyssss i am a food blogger follow me to get unbelievable facts regarding health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81