You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kombucha Chronicles, Revised and Republished on The Homestead Guru!

in #food7 years ago

Very interesting! My wife and I were on a Kombucha kick for quite a while. At $2.50 a piece daily it became pricey. I'm going to follow you to learn how to make it for ourselves! Thanks for the inspiration!! :)

Sort:  

I'm glad I could help inspire you. I was so surprised at how easy it is. There's a lot of information that tries to complicate it but it's very simple. I've had NO problems yet! .....save for the fact that half of my fridge is now flavored fizzy kombucha :)

The cost of making Kombucha Tea is less than $1 per gallon, if You use those water dispensers outside of most grocery stores in the United States. Hope this helps.

                        ~~~ STEEM On !! ~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50