You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make the perfect fried egg

in #food7 years ago

Your idea sounds delightful i should try season the pan prior...

I generally break my yolk when flipping the egg (the way i always used to do it)... it really gets to me if my egg isvalmost done and just before plating it, it breaks... at that point im not even hungry for eggs anymore (very picky when it comes to eggs)

I dont have the patience to slow cook and with my method the egg is done in just a few minutes.

Sort:  

That is great. Let me know how it turns out. :c)

I personally prefer an unbroken egg-yolk but if it breaks then 'oh well'. Far less picky. :cP

'Slow cooking' is far more tolerable when you're spending the time curating, commentating and, of course, posting. ;c) Then again - I can be way too patient at times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51