MyRecipes #1 - Salmon crêpes.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

Today i'm going to show you one of my recent recipes, my salmon crêpes.


Prep: 5-10 min | Cook: 15 min | Ready In: 20-30 min


It's a pretty fast and delicious one. I hope you'll enjoy!


Ingredients: (for one crêpe)


  • 4 or 5 big spoons of cream
  • Cheese (I use Comté)
  • 1 thin piece of smoked salmon
  • 1 crêpe (salty one) <-- I'll post a recipe for those but you can find them at the supermarket or make them yourself :)

You'll also need:


  • A bowl
  • Baking paper
  • A fork / A big spoon
  • Plates
  • A grater
  • Preheated oven (convection mode - 170°C - 340°F)

Directions:


1. Pour the cream into a bowl and whip it with a fork.
2. Gently spread 2 big spoons of cream on the crêpe.
3. Place the salmon slice on the cream.
4. Add 2 more spoons of cream and spread it on the salmon.
5. Take your cheese, cut a piece, grate it, then sprinkle it on top of the salmon. Use the quantity you wish.

6 . Fold the crêpes as shown on the following pics.



7. put the crêpes upside down and add a spoon of cream and spread it on top of the crêpe.

8 . As done earlier, add some cheese on top.


9. Place it on the cooking plate, don't forget the baking paper!
10.Put it into the oven for 10 minutes. (convection mode - 170°C - 340°F)
11. Dont take it out of the oven yet but change the mode to grill / broil and the temperature to 200°C - 390°F.
12. Take it out of the oven it's ready!
13. You can cut it into slice to make it easy to eat for guests or even add herbs to it.
14. Bon appétit!

I hope you enjoyed this recipe, don't hesitate to post your result in the comments if you try it!
Tell me the recipe you'd want me to share with you next time.

Sort:  

Yummy :-)

Thank you :)

I hope you'll love it :p

Next weekend, I will let you know, if I like it :)

Yum! I will have to try this.

Please do :)

Looks deeellish!

It is! Thanks for your feedback :)

It looks yummy! Thank you!

No problem, i'm glad you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49