Sandwich Making Level: Expert

in #food7 years ago

I decided to make a few sandwiches for some family today. While knowing the sandwiches were for family members, I wanted to put a little extra love into the sandwiches. I started by heating up the convection oven to 400F, then i sliced some fresh baked bread from the local bakery. After applying the mayo i added the mustard to one side and then deposited 2 different types of turkey with a spreaded layer of horse radish sause and topped with sliced baby bella mushrooms and some shredded colby jack cheese THAT was just one side. On the other side I sliced some cucumber and added some famous dave's sliced pickles(I Highly Recommend) then I added a drizzle of olive oil with some thyme, paprika, salt, pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, and some lowerys seasoning salt, and of coarse more cheese. Then i baked for about 10 min.

20171207_123941.jpg

20171207_125423.jpg
P.S. They were amazing, I don't have any complaints.

Sort:  

Great a moment @thefox127,,,, but if you upvote me 100%, I will always share your post any time ,, or you can also directly upvote to the link below ....

https://steemit.com/berita-crypto/@fazlul/bank-dar-america-memperoleh-hak-paten-pada-sistem-kripto-kunci-sebuah-sistem-pertukaran-b4bfc835524a2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75