You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😋Tender & Juicy Grilled Pork Tenderloin On My Steemit BBQ Paid For With STEEM!

in #food6 years ago

That looks mouth-wateringly good! 😍
Bdw this might sound stupid, I'm new to this but how did you pay directly by steem for that bbq?

Sort:  

Haha Of course it was not paid for directly with steem although I heard there is now a store to buy and sell stuff. I exchanged my steem on bittrex for Bitcoin. Then I sent the Bitcoin to Quadriga to sell and they then deposited the money into my bank account mind you they are no longer doing it unless you sell over 10,000.00 Bitcoin or something like that so I am waiting for my next money that is coming from Postal delivery untill I can find a new place here in Canada.Goid luck to you, glad to make you hungry👍👌

Oh alright! Thanks for explaining :)

Your welcom!👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92