The Test Of India #1 : Fusion Vegetarian Kitchen !!

in #food6 years ago

LogoLicious_20180327_210158.png


Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,


So from today i want to introduce a new food series on my blog in which i will share a lot of new tasty indian food Restaurants and their special dishes 🤓

So in my today's post i want to share my recent visit to one of the most famous Food Restaurant in my city "Jaipur" named :-

"Fusion Vegetarian Kitchen By Rolla Wrappa"

Well the speciality of this restaurant is their different way of make fusion between different famous dishes so me and my friend give them a visit few days ago to taste some of their famous dishes,

So we ordered 3 Different Dishes and the restaurant owner told us that these 3 are their best selling and famous dishes that love by most of their customers.

So we ordered :-

1. Sevpuri Tacos.
2. Cheese Tortillas.
3. Naanza.

So they give us a token and asked us to wait for 10-15 minutes.

Well i done some Photography in that time and want to share with you to give you an idea about their sitting arrangements and feel of the restaurant.


IMG_20180325_153934_Bokeh__01.jpg


So this is the logo of their restaurant and this restaurant is situated near "Statue Circle" , Jaipur.

Now let's have a look on their sitting arrangements but before that i want to tell you that they have both indoor and outdoor sitting arrangements but we choose to eat our food in the outside garden of this restaurant because i love to eat in natural environment.😇


IMG_20180325_153622__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_153636_Bokeh__01.jpg


The look and feel of that Restaurant was really awesome and colourful and i really suggest you to prefer the outside eating because you will definitely love the environment and greenery.

So now after clicking some photographs of their restaurant they finally serve us their our first dish named "Sevpuri Tacos" :-


IMG_20180325_150216_Bokeh__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_150414_Bokeh__01.jpg


So this dish is totally awesome a perfect blend of fresh vegetables and juicy filling and crispy shell,i loved eating this.

So now after this dish they serve us our second dish and that was "Cheese Tortillas" and trust me guys the presentation and look of this dish is totally awesome and they added fresh green vegetables as toppings for this dish.


IMG_20180325_150754__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_151043__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_151210__01.jpg


So Friends this dish is totally awesome because of it's crispy base of Tortillas and fresh toppings of green vegetables and this tastes more delicious when we eat this one with Tabasco sauce 😇

So after eating this they finally served us our third and last ordered dish and this is also one of their signature dishes and the name of this diah is "Nanza" because it's basically a fusion between an Indian Naan and Pizza and with a lot of Cheese in it.🤓


IMG_20180325_152113__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_152138_Bokeh__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_152435_Bokeh__01.jpg


IMG_20180325_152521__01.jpg


Trust me guys this is the best pizza that i ever eat in my life because the crust was filled with cheese and on the top they got their special secret spices with fresh vegetables and toppings and again cover with a lot of Cheese 😍😍

I know this is not a very healthy fish to eat everyday but this is for sure the best and most delicious pizza that i ever eat.

So after eating these delicious food items we went to a very famous Coffee shop near "Statue Circle" Named "Uncle Coffee" and we bought 2 Cold Coffee and i will highly recommends you to try this cold coffee if you ever got an chance to visit Jaipur because this coffee is very very tasty.🤓🤓


IMG-20180325-WA0074.jpg


IMG-20180325-WA0075__01.jpg


So Friends this is my recent visit to "Fusion Vegetarian Kitchen" and i hope you all enjoyed this post and food items,😇

Please share your opinions about this post in the comments below.

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like My Post 😇

Thanks For Visiting My Blog 😇😇

U5drxeGCqRRDZgGa796bAYwEVQ8PkAf.gif

Sort:  

that looks really nice mmmm!!!!! especially that pizza style thing :P omg all that cheese!!!

Hahah, that's a total diet destroyer 🤓

Wow my friend this looks totally amazing. The pizza looks great.
I would love to know the place. And i have a sweet tooth too, so what is that chocolate shake, haha.
Thanks for sharing.

Well they have a lot of shakes with their fusion style so give them a visit and enjoy super yummy food 😇

I love pizza, this looks so yummy. I am also a vegetarian.
The chocolate shake looks yummy too. Nice post i have followed you.

Thanks for your comment buddy 😇

Yup the food was awesome.

Your coffee caught my eye because I really like anything about coffee!

nice sharing. btw, are you a vegetarian?

Thanks for your attention and yup iam a pure vegetarian 🤓

That is cool. because I think being a vegetarian is hard. I am proud of you

Haha thanks and being a vegetarian is not that much hard for me🤓

Thanks for sharing, delicious looking pictures

Welcome buddy 😇

Oh ... in photo is really delicious pizza. I imagine how much you enjoy this meal. I also liked the interior in this cafe. Thanks to your blog, I'm starting to learn more!

Thanks for your appreciation buddy 😇

@thecrytotrader I have been to jaipur.It is absoloutley stunning.Especially when the sun is setting.The colours are so warm and sureal.But I never knew about this eatery.How amazing does the fusion food look.My fav would be the pizza naan.It is definitely the most indulgent but it really doesn't matter.The vegg looks so fresh and colourful.Even the ambiance is very unique from the usual restaurants.Thanks for sharing👍🏼👌

Good to know that you love Jaipur too and this city has a lot of hidden places for delicious food and i want to share them with all of you through my this food series.

Now I'm really hungry ... dang it.

Hahah have some.😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54