My first Cookout

in #food7 years ago

I love what I do, I do what I love...
call me what you want, I love food and i'm sure if food were human, it would love me too... we would get married and live happily ever after, and have lots of food babies... IMG_20170818_162118_568.jpg

this is an account of my first cookout, and i must say i was crazy scared not to mess things up.

We opened at about 12:00 noon with the grills, in a hope to attract people to visit our stand, but nobody showed up...
_DSC3906.JPG

at 12:30 i was already shitting my pants that no one was gonna show up... My Family kept encouraging me to relax and just do what i love to do, people were gonna come by.

My first customer came in at about 1:30pm... ![_DSC3941.JPG](

and the rest was History...

SOLDOUT!!!

_DSC4029.JPG

Want to Specially thank everyone who made it out, God bless Y'all...
More Pictures..._DSC3986.JPG![_DSC4029.JPG]_DSC3975.JPG
_DSC4067.JPG

Thanks for reading...
Please UPVOTE and comment
FOODIE ALWAYS and FOREVERIMG_20170818_031214_133.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... I like street food))
Upvoted and resteemed))

People didn't understand what Ken was doing until he owns one of the biggest fast-food in the world(Ken turkey fried Chechen), People didn't understand why graduates(Ali baba,Ay and co) became a stand-up comedian until they became made with it, now travels to Uk now and then to make people laugh.
so my dear, some might not understand what you are doing now, but i know you do, and thats what matters. by the way, those chickens, can i get some shipped down here to Enugu?

Thank you very much, about the delivery to Enugu, i'm glad to tell you that soon and very soon we will be in Enugu. :D

will look forward to that.

Woowww tastte foood...|!!

Thanks alot... please follow back too

My mahnnn got the juice! Eyyy I see my girl😍

Congratulations @the-cynosure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It really looks good!

Congratulations @the-cynosure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32