You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Backpacking Ramen Noodles Better with Weeds and More - Too late for STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE 7 but still worth it!

in #food8 years ago

That looks great. I love doctoring up Ramen Noodles. You did it great, next time I go hiking or camping, I'm going to have to try this. Big fan of dandelions too, they're so good. I enjoy them fried with some garlic and mushrooms too. Sooooo Good.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you appreciate dandelions - garlic and mushrooms would go great with them, and these Ramen noodles, too. On a long trip, I would get too tired of Ramen noodles without doctoring them up somehow! I look for wild plants to put in with them - and fresh caught fish works ,too, lol. Happy camping sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68