You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3

in #food7 years ago

I love this! I'm not currently vegan but my best friend is and when she comes to visit we usually have to spend a while looking at menus online to make sure theres something we will both enjoy. Luckily this week they opened up a vegan diner called sprial diner right up the street from me! No more worries, and the food was amazing.

Sort:  

Cool!😉 Maybe your best friend know this app?

She might! She lives in Austin about 3 hours from me, Austin has a lot more choices to choose from. I’ll definitely mention it to her :)

Great ! good idea . And if one day you visit Barcelona. I will be happy to be your vegetarian guide 😊

Oh I would love to! I have yet to travel out of the US, but I’m hoping wonderful steemit will help with that opportunity hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35