You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whole30 Diet

in #food7 years ago

I've definitely been there. Currently I'm still working on my "elimination diet" which I started in the beginning of February. You eliminate all possible allergens for 6 weeks and then re-introduce them one by one, and if your allergic to anything you have to wait another 2-6 weeks to heal before starting again. I literally feel for you. I recommend cauliflower... with a processor you can make it the consistency of rice, mix it with herbs and mush it together to make crackers and bread. I totally get the "SWYPO" thing but "cauliflower bread" doesn't get rid of the cravings. It just makes it so you don't go nuts from eating meat and plain vegetables all the time. Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88