You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueberry Oatmeal Pancakes | 15 Minute Breakfast Idea for Busy Work Week

in #food7 years ago

Thanks for all the great recipes!

I have yet to try them, but at the very least I will get the ingredients for the chocolate pretzels and almonds, it is so easy, I really have no excuse to not try it out :D.

Your photos look so delicious it makes me want to try things that I normally don't eat like olives and blueberries. I love cooking, but I am a very unhealthy eater ^^*.

Keep them coming, I am glad I subscripted ;)

Sort:  

Happy you're enjoying my content. I definitely feel encouraged to keep posting! Im finding it really fun and a great creative outlet.

I make my share of unhealthy recipes too, maybe I'll share one soon! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47