You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lactose-Free: Review Of Ben And Jerry's Non-Dairy Cherry Garcia Almond Milk "Ice Cream"

in #food7 years ago

The ben and jerries are so-so in my opinion. Good, but not mouth-watering. Better than most ice cream, and milk-free (if you choose), sure, but not the best.

Look for the so delicious cashew-milk ice cream, the vanilla and oreo one is my favorite.
Literally the best vanilla ice cream I've ever had in my life, super creamy, sickeningly rich (I like bland foods usually so I am fully satisfied with just a few bites), and soft :3

Sort:  

They aren't the greatest but we live in a small town so there aren't that many options here, unfortunately. I think maybe Kroger might have that brand I just haven't been in there in a while. I will have to make a point to stop and buy the So Delicious brand because anything with Oreo's is a winner in my book:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52