Made My Own Freezedried Cheese - 1st Batch of the New Freezedrier

in #food7 years ago

Yup, this is fun. I chose shredded nacho cheese for my 1st batch in the new machine. I took lots of photos. Of course, they will be for next time, due to the fact that I haven't figured out how to add photo's to my posts :( My kids think it's quite funny that I obsessively learned how to buy/sell bitcoin/steem , but still haven't figured out how to use the computer/cell phone/new remotes...you get it :) My daughter says she will send my 4 year old granddaughter over to show me how. Very funny! Though, I may end up doing just that. Aaaaahhh! Anyway, I'm super happy with my results on my 1st batch. Nice, colorful, fresh looking, dry, tasty cheese. I am not planning on packaging this batch, as I want to experiment with it, so I am putting it into a large glass container on the counter. See what I come up with for supper :) Doing yogurt drops next. I will keep taking photos, and get them on asap (or as soon as one of the grandkids show up). Aaaaahhh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32