You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Asian Style Stew with Sticky Rice and Beans

in #food5 years ago

I am looking to eat more healthy and do things that I love too. I don't cook much but when I decide to I make good food. This looks interesting enough but I have never ventured into other people's recipes other than normal (baking recipes). Looks delicious... I am a sucker for soup so one day I might try it :D

Sort:  

Hi @tezmel

I'm glad to hear the recipe inspired you and you might give it a try, it really is a tasty bowl of spicy goodness 🔥🔥

I am looking to eat more healthy

It's quite a balanced meal with the beans giving protein and the rice and veg proportioned quite well for the right ratios of protien/carb/fiber... plus all the chili and ginger sure gives your digestive system a good work out 😂

I am not a fan of that chilli workout but once in a few days it's a necessary thing, lol. I love beans and veg so I am in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68