You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Vegan Doughnuts with Vanilla Beet Glaze | Baked & Oil Free | VIDEO RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Oh my. Beet glaze...not that is creativity at its best. I have never heard of beet powder. I will have to look that one up. A donut is a donut, is a donut....is good! Amazing pics.

Sort:  

Thanks. I can only find beet powder online, but I assume you could also just use a splash of fresh beet juice to get the same results. :)

Will have to check out the beet powder. I can think of a couple uses. My wheels are turning!

You can use Matcha tea powder to make green as well. :)

Will have to check out that one too. Thanks for the info. Greatly appreciated.

you are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67