You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moringa-Infused Sweet Potato, Double Bean Enchiladas with Cilantro Cashew Cheese

in #food7 years ago

Looks beautiful and good to me! Yum! You are so inspirational for creating vegan food. Athough I don't think I could be vegan, I do have vegan friends and I do enjoy healthy food. You make some great combinations and flavors. Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks! We leave some room in our vegan diet too. Cambodia is very rural and sometimes we are invited by the neighbours or other Khmer people and it is hard to be the fussy one as being vegan is something only the monks (not even all of them are as strict with it) do here and they only eat rice and veggies... so to be polite I still eat meat on very rare occasion to not be the fussy one. Apart from that, I love our plant0based lifestyle.... especially after seeing how it helped my hubby with his MS. Thanks for stopping by t=Tess. Have a lovely week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35