Pistachio Delight Dessert Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Pistachio Heavenly Delight Pudding. If you like pistachio's you are going to love this dessert. VIDEO RECIPE at the end of this post.

pudding6.jpg
pudding2.jpg

Pistachio Delight Dessert Recipe

INGREDIENTS:
2 boxes Instant Jello pistachio pudding
4 cups cold milk
2 cups mini marshmallows
1 large can drained fruit cocktail
2 cups cool whip
pistachio nuts

Mix pistachio pudding according to box instructions.
Refrigerate for one hour.
Add mini marshmallows, drained fruit cocktail and whip cream.
Mix well to combine and refrigerate for a minimum of one hour....overnite better.
Top with chopped pistachio nuts.
Enjoy.

pudding1.jpg
pudding3.jpg
pudding4.jpg
pudding5.jpg
pudding2.jpg

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Please ask before borrowing. Thanks Tess.

061417SteemitBanner1.jpg061417ME.jpg

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day. Tess :)

Pistachio Delight Dessert VIDEO RECIPE:

Sort:  

I love making this but I add shredded coconut, maraschino cherries and a dollop of cottage cheese haha we call it Watergate salad or pistachio ambrosia as my gma did! Now you have me craving it :)

@artedellavita That sounds wonderful. Yes I have heard of watergate salad. LOL! Enjoy.

i love pistachio..... ill definitely try this one.... hope ill do good on it...thanks for sharing this recipe....

You will do fine @appledeguzman It is easy and yummy! It won't last very long. LOL!

thanks... my boss will surely love it... shes a pistachio lover as well

Looks really delicious. Thank you for sharing. :)X

That's looks so good. I love pistachios. I haven't tried this style of recipe in a long time, perhaps I'll use yours soon. So glad to see you back after a few days

Thanks so much @gringalicious Yea, it has been busy around here. I have so much to do and so little time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60