Homemade Cheesesteak Subs

in #food7 years ago

This was actually last evenings dinner. Marinated some thinly sliced sirloin beef in some soy sauce, Worcestershire sauce, salt, black pepper and garlic powder. Fried off in cast iron pan along with some sliced onions and bell peppers. Placed on sub roll along with some Provolone cheese. Baked at 400 degrees for 5-8 minutes until the cheese was melted and bubbly. They were good!

sand3.jpg
sand1.jpg
sand2.jpg
sand4.jpg

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Please ask before borrowing. Thanks Tess.

061417SteemitBanner1.jpg061417ME.jpg

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day. Tess :)

Sort:  

Looks tasty! Now I'm hungry :)

It is tasty @tinajordan Thanks for visiting.

Oh man! I havent had a steak and cheese sandwich in forever. You definitely made me want one now!
Great pics!

home food is the best!looks tasty)

Upvoted. These look great!

Wow! Mouthwatering. I'm drooling right now. Thank you so much for sharing.

Thanks for visiting @firepower

No problem at all. Your post looked so yummy! I couldn't resist. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57