Good Morning Steemians ~ Breakfast Time

in #food6 years ago

Going to be a busy day. I am working on finishing our taxes and my husband is working outside. It is raining and a little chilly out there so I made him a substantial breakfast of chicken spinach & feta cheese sausage, potaotes with onions/peppers/jalapenos and fried eggs.

We are so hoping and praying this weather turns around to spring time soon. This winter has to be one of the worst winters we have experienced...physically and mentally. At least this comfort food is putting a bandaid on everything for the moment. LOL!

Wishing you all a great day. Much Love, Tess

IMG_4166.jpg
breakfast.jpg

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

Love the sausage! Great looking breakfast.

You post has been upvoted and resteemed!

Did you actually make the sausage? I am super interested in learning how to make it, or how to make boudain.

Hey @beemillz Thanks so much. No, I didn't make the sausage. Our local grocery store makes it and I agree with you, I would love to learn how they make it! I think I will ask. They make quite a few varieties and it is all good. Some sausages are too sweet or too salty but this is really good. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83