Baked Bulgogi Chicken ~ What's for Dinner?

in #food6 years ago

Tonight I made some baked bulgogi chicken thighs. I marinated the chicken in a Korean bulgogi sauce. I took the chicken out of the marinade and baked at 400 degrees F for about 30 minutes. I added some cornstarch to the bulgogi sauce and poured over the chicken and baked an additional 15 minutes.

Served with some steamed jasmine rice and Asian sesame slaw. YUM! Hope you all had a wonderful day.

051918bulgogi1.jpg

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72