My current obsession---Easy breakfast w/ instant overnight oats

in #food7 years ago

So, I just found out about Instant Overnight Oats-- Which is oatmeal you make at night, and is refrigerated and ready to eat in the morning. I am lazy, and procrastinator so something I can just grab and eat would be perfect--I think!!

I want to try banana chocolate chip, and French Toast--Now I am hungry!! I don't like almond milk, or chia seeds, so I'll be using just regular ol' whole milk and bananas and chocolate chips.

I like easy meals because I HATE the clean up afterwards. But, I love food. I would cook more if I had a bigger kitchen and not a little bitty thing but it's whatev's!! https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQzGgfiZwAKL9ODG9OfcN3XrMcuRwNCdO-_3axCbknQKcWi9ovcfg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53