😋 Mouth Watering, Scrumptious Cheesy, Spicy, MASSIVE Korean Ribs!

in #food7 years ago

If you never thought that Korean BBQ ribs could be mouth-wateringly scrumptious...

Trust me.

You came to the right place.


In fact, if you think about barbecue,

Korean BBQ Ribs (Galbi) may not even come to mind.

But I'll tell ya...

Watching those ribs sizzling on the grate,

Glistening with sauce...

I swear I could almost smell them...

And the cheese!

The melting cheese over the ribs,

Incorporated into fried rice,

With that awesome burnt crust on the bottom...

(Swoon)


Watching this makes me want to jump to South Korea

Right now!

Better yet...

I dare you to watch this before dinner this week

And see how ravenous you get!

Leave me a comment!

I'd love to know what you thought of the video!

(As an aside, if you're opposed to eating meat, this video may not be for you...)

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91