You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍝 Zucchini Noodles aka Zoodles with Romesco Sauce and Falafel Cakes 🍝

in #food7 years ago

This looks beautiful, Amy. Keep up the good posts, loving what you do and good to see another vegan on here :)

I'm still working out formatting on posts here, how do you do the emojis and centre text like in where you put 'let's connect'

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet another plant-based muncher... to center write

add your text like "let's connect" here
, emojis you just go to a website that does the copy paste emoji and copy-paste. Hope this helps. Have a lovely day!

I think I must have just been complicating it way more than necessary. I'll make sure to include some stellar emojis in my next post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66