Loaded BreadStix from Pizza King best thing ever

in #food7 years ago

I never imagined my favorite pizza place getting better. But that is what happened when Pizza King announced their new loaded Breadstix. It is perfect for a meal for 1 person. No longer when out for lunch by myself do I have to choose if I want Breadstix or Pizza cause I can not eat an order of breadstix and an 8 inch pizza. It is way too much food.

20171109_141440.jpg

Five breadstix piled high with the toppings from an 8 inch pizza. I am totally in love with this new food offering. Though I am sad it is apparently only for a limited time. I am hoping that with pressure they will keep it on the menu for good. Seriously loaded breadstix are the best thing ever.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wow that does look really tasty.
I’m hungry now
:(

They are really really good.

Really? Well I hope you Enjoy it lol

Next time I will bring you along. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84