in love with fruits ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’๐ŸŠ๐ŸŽ

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to share with you some of my previous healthy fruitbowls ๐Ÿ˜ Formerly this was kinda one of my hobbies and I put a lot time into creating them. I haven't bothered to make some for a really long time now but when seeing these old combinations I'm missing it a lot ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ“

IMG_8131.JPG

IMG_0202.JPG

IMG_9642.JPG

IMG_8933.JPG

IMG_0449.JPG

IMG_2785.JPG

IMG_0343.JPG

I love nearly every type of fruit with only few exceptions. My favorite ones are figs, red grapes, blueberries and nectarines. What about you? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

They all look so good! You've given me lots of inspiration here, thanks for posting :)

Thanks a lot @lolzwithlisa !! I'm glad that you like it and I could inspire you :)

Mmm...creativity plus nutrition

Thank you! :)

Da hat sich jemand Mรผhe gegeben :)
Schade, dass ich erst jetzt drauf stoรŸe -.-"^^

Congratulations @technolaura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61