Writing Places to Eat, Just Tasteem

in #food5 years ago


My post at Trybe about Iwata Restaurant

After I wrote in Trybe about Kedai Iwata, I got a valuable comment, namely; I suggest writing that post on Tasteem in English. The comment came from my dear brother @amriadits. In his comments he wrote "Posts about good restaurants are also posted in Tasteem. But the translation is via google, because it must be in English. "

I just replied briefly, "Teach me bang." Because I don't know about that yet. Well, after that I WhatsApp he asked about the matter. He answers to meet in a normal place. Where is the usual place? In my house. Maybe I go to her office.

After he went to my house, we immediately discussed how to register with Taste. Likewise with how to make a post. But one to make a post in Tasteem can't through a cellphone, we already tried it on my cellphone, my brother's cellphone and also my brother's cellphone.

How to register at Tasteem is very easy to just connect with the modem and start by choosing a weekly contest. After that, make the post according to the settings. I haven't tried it because the one I practiced using my brother's laptop. So later after I finish my laptop on the service I will make a post at Tasteem.


comments @amriadits at Trybe

According to my brother making a post to Tasteem will also appear in our Steemit post. So the number of upvotes will be hung on steem. Trybe's the number that gives stars. I also don't know how to play at Trybe, but I understand a little how to play it.

In Steemit I have only two posts with this. Yes, hopefully later I can spend more time writing. Hopefully my brother can continue to teach me to write. Until here, I don't know what to write anymore. 300 words must be minimal.

Okay, I will write according to the discussion. For Tasteem, you can get up to 2 $ and if you win, you can get a lot of $$. Okay this is what I can write on this occasion apologizing for any typing errors.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tebarsuara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58