Dinner is served Steemians!! #Ribeye

in #food6 years ago

I still prefer cooking my meats on a grill but sometimes living the "lazy man life" and cooking some steak on a pan really works out nicely..
Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 4.13.27 PM.png
(P.S. All of my food pics are mid meal, usually because I can't wait to eat!!!)

Remember this easy trick to always enjoy your steaks to perfection..
Screen Shot 2018-01-28 at 4.18.06 PM.png
How do you like your steak? Comment below!

Sort:  

I'm a fan of medium rare...That way you can always reheat it for leftovers and still have a medium steak.

Fry me up one medium please.

Great pics and god looking steak! Glad to see you on the platfrom blogging/

Medium rare and please share!

Congratulations @td4me80! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @td4me80! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98