FUNNY - Chinese People Try Panda Express For The First Time

in #food8 years ago

This video is really funny. All my friends love it.

  • Panda Express to me is like white people's Chinese food.
  • This is so gross.
  • Wow, this looks like a candle.
  • It's like soggy on the inside.
  • If you actually know real Chinese chow mein, you'd be like, "This is American Chinese chow mein."
  • Ew, it smells like stinky feet.
  • It actually tastes pretty authentic.
  • I think it's not that bad.
  • Wow, you've never had authentic Chinese food before.
  • Yeah, this is judged.
  • I'd rather eat this than the egg roll, I'll put it that way.
  • Low standards. (laughs)
  • That's how I end up with her.
  • He looks down at Panda Express, but he eats McDonald's all the time. I don't understand.
  • Melanie likes it. Do you want mine?
  • Good job says my grandpa.
  • If you blind folded me, I'm eating plain rice.
  • It kinda tastes like cardboard.
  • It smells so bad.
  • It smells like putrid.
  • Wow. (laughs)
  • It's really sour. (laughs)
  • Yeah, I do not like that. Nope, no.
  • This reminds me of taking shots, like the bad aftertaste.
  • They don't like it.
  • This is my dad's favorite. Like if he were here, he would hate this.
  • Oh it smells good.
  • Actually it smells OK.
  • This smells good, yeah.
  • Really? I feel like it smells weird.
  • I like this.
  • Oh, it's really salty.
  • Orange chicken is not real Chinese food. My mom calls it the food that fools Americans.
  • Oh, no, no, no, I know what this is. Burnt soy sauce.
  • Not sure what that is, you know.
  • This chicken is sad.
  • He had to finish all his orange chicken. He says it's so good.
  • I can't imagine anyone thinking that Panda's actually Chinese food.
  • But you know what my dad used to always say is that you can't leave one grain of rice on the plate.
  • [Melanie] Yeah, that's what my mom always said too, so I don't like wasting food.
  • Right, did you not get that when you were younger too?
  • Oh no, all the time.
  • The grain of rice.
Sort:  

Reviewbrah loves their honey sesame chicken

I won't lie to you: I love Panda Express. There are a couple of them in my area, and they are all just far enough away to keep me from going as often as I would if they were maybe a mile or two closer. I'm caucasian AF though, so that probably says it all.

Panda express is not so good, I only go when my daughter insists on going. I'd rather eat someplace more authentic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39