Tom Yum Kung Pizza

in #food7 years ago

tom yum kung pizza.jpg

Do you love Pizza? Yes, I do and I think most of you love Pizza, too, right?

Do you know Tom Yum Kung or spicy shrimp soup? Do you like it? Yes, I am a big fan of Tom Yum Kung and I think some of you like it.

I think Tom Kung is well-known among foreigners and Pizza is the one that most people love, so we have “Tom Yum Kung Pizza” in Thailand.

Tom Yum Kung Pizza is the excellent menu for the ones who love both Pizza and Tom Yum Kung, like me! I especially love the little spicy shrimps as toppings on the pizza. They are really fresh and delicious.

I can say that this is Thailand…..where you can find a lot of amazing foods in Thai styles!

tom yum kung pizza1.jpg

Sort:  

"Never met a pizza I didn't like." I think the late W.C. Fields said that. You might have to look that one up. But does look good. A huge fan of pizza. Thanks for sharing and making me hungry.

You're welcome! Thanks a lot for your nice comment and sharing your experience with me! Yeah! I'm also a huge fan of pizza..... Your comment makes me come back to this post and I'm also hungry again now! Thanks for always making me smile! ;D

I'm happy you like it! Thanks a lot! :)

Looks good :) Don't put ketchup on it! :p

Thanks so much! I don't like to put ketchup or any sauce on it, too! ;)

This looks very tasty, you have aroused my appetite, thank you very much dear friend @ tangmo for competing.
Bon Appetite

Thanks a lot! I much appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98