Thai Delicious Dessert: Sweet Potato in Coconut Milk

in #food7 years ago

potato7.jpg

It’s time for cooking again! If you are my close followers, you may have long lists of Thai desserts in hands now…. ;)

But, I can tell you that those are just small parts of Thai desserts. There are actually much more than that.

And if you consider on Thai desserts closely, you may find that coconut milk is used as a main ingredient of most Thai desserts.

Today, I’m pleased to present you a new Thai dessert that I cooked by myself, “sweet potato in coconut milk”. It’s quite easy, again! Only two main ingredients; sweet potatoes and coconut milk can make the dessert very delicious!

You must try it….and you will love it!

potato.jpg

potato2.jpg

potato3.jpg

potato4.jpg

potato5.jpg

potato6.jpg

Sort:  

You're welcome! And thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! ;)

This looks delicious. I will try out the recipe. Thanks for sharing

You're welcome! Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the dessert! ;)

Looks really nice. Good job making it @tangmo :)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! I'm always happy in cooking something for me to eat! ;)

Cooking is good and Thai food is the best :)

Thanks a lot! I'm really glad to hear that! ;)

That looks so nice and refreshing!

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! ;)

Nice dessert tangmo, another recipe to try .

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! ;)

This looks very delicious dear friend @ tangmo I really like the sweet potatoes especially this color the truth, thank you very much for sharing
Have a beautiful sunday

Sorry, but I think I already answered to your comment..... Thanks so much for your nice comment ! I'm really happy you like this dessert... Have a pleasant day! ;)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like it! And thank you very much for visiting my blog! ;)

Upped :D Looks good :D
I've just started my steem journey would you like to read my blog too
?

Thanks so much for your comment and visiting my blog! I follow you now and will visit your blog accordingly! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46