Sort:  

You're welcome. These flowers are around for such a short time. I can understand why they are never for sale in a store!

Yeah! You are very lucky to have these flowers in your own garden. That's really great! :)

It is a lot easier to go for a walk and get food to eat, rather than go to the store. It's like all the fruit that you have growing in your area! I think you are lucky with all of that around -- papayas, mangos, bananas, and the rest! Much more filling than some flowers, lol! :D

That's really great for you. Yes, I would be more than glad to have both kinds of gardens, fruits and flowers, together in one place! Unfortunately, neither gardens belong to me...... The fruits garden is my friend's garden and the flower garden belongs to you that I just admire from here! ;)

My father always says, "If you can't cultivate a garden, cultivate a friendship with a gardener." It sounds like you have cultivated a friendship with a gardener of all that fruit, so you are on the right track! ; )

It's nice to hear that! I absolutely agree with your father! :D

: ) Enjoy your gardening friends!

Thanks a lot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63