Interesting Fruits in Thailand

in #food7 years ago

longkong.jpg
(Longkong - sweet)

As I presented you some delicious fruits 6 days ago, https://steemit.com/food/@tangmo/delicious-fruits-in-thailand, I today would like to add some more pictures of fruits in Thailand!

In fact, they are not especially Thai fruits, but I think when they grow in different areas, the fruits may look interesting by their own nature.

Apart from the tastes that are all delicious, I love to take photos of them because of their beauty as well!

ma prang.jpg
(Ma Prang - very sweet)

watermelon1.jpg

watermelon.jpg
(Watermelon or Tangmo - my most favorite fruit and my nicename! I'm now eating it! Um....really cool and sweet!)

mango2.jpg
(Mango - really BIG mango)

banana.jpg
(Banana - very small banana)

santol.jpg
(Santol - sour and sweet)

Sa-la.jpg
(Sala - sour and sweet)

pomelo.jpg
(Pomelo - They are special "white" and "giant", as you can notice from the sign written in Thai, which is pronounced as "Som-O-Khao-Yai",

"Som-O" = "Pomelo"
"Khao" = "White"
"Yai" = "Giant" or "Big"

= "Giant white pomelo"

dragon fruit.jpg
(Dragon Fruits - very sweet)

If you plan to visit Thailand, please do not forget to include these fruits to your lists that must eat! These will not disappoint you, for sure! ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. BTW I think this is good idea!

You're welcome! Thanks so much! I'm really happy you like this idea! ;)

Those fruits looks fresh and delicious.Dragon fruit is my favorite.

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I like dragon fruit , too! I followed you now! ;)

All my favorites :) Except Santol which i haven't tried.

Thanks a lot! They are all my favorites, too! Perhaps, you may try Santol some day, you may love it! ;)

It all looks great and yummy, wish I was there to taste them all!

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! Yes, they are all yummy! Don't forget to include them in your list for your next visit to Thailand! ;)

I will be so busy catching up next time I'm in Thailand :)

You're right! So, well prepare yourself for great eating during your next visit! ;)

Yes, I Am preparing myself!

That'll be great! ;)

I love fruits.
The dragon fruits looks lovely.
Thanks for sharing and pls ... do stay in touch

You're welcome! Thanks a lot! I love fruits, too! The dragon fruit is very delicious! ;)

That good varieties of fruit dear friend @tangmo this look delicious, congratulations on this great selection, thank you very much for sharing these photos
have a nice Sunday

@jlufer I agree that it looks delicious @tangmo nice quality post..

Thank you very much for your comment and visiting my blog! I'm glad you like the fruits! I followed you now! @janreyqm1 ;)

You're welcome! I much appreciate for your nice compliment and resteem my posts! I'm really happy that you like the fruits! @jlufer
Have a nice Sunday, too! ;)

Congratulations dear friend for those 500 followers

Thank you very much! ;)

Beautiful photos and narrative!

Thanks a lot for your comment and stopping by! I'm glad you like the photos! ;)

You're welcome.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

;D

😁🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

;))

The fruit looks very tasty, the first fruit looks like a fruit known as a loquat here by us in South Africa, does it have a few large brown seeds inside?

Thank you very much for your comment and sharing your experience with me! Yes, it seems to be the same fruit, it has a few large brown seeds inside and its fresh is white. ;)

Thanks for the reply, it seems to be the same, interesting.

You're welcome! You're right! It's interesting! ;)

ผลไม้ รวม ทุกอย่างน่าทานมากๆ ของโปรดทุกอย่างเลย หาทานยากมากๆในอเมริกา

ขอบคุณมากๆ ค่ะ ของโปรดทุกอย่างเหมือนกันค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ ไว้กลับมาเยี่ยมไทย แล้วคงได้ทานเต็มที่เลยนะคะ ;)

ยินที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ ...ดีใจได้เจอคนไทยใน Steemit ...กลับบ้านเมื่อตอนเดือนเมษา ค่ะ ผลไม้ยังไม่ค่อยมีขาย เท่าไร...ไว้ปีหน้ากลับไทยค่อย กลับช่วงเดือนเนาะ นอนหลับฝันดีจ้า....อัพรูปบ่อยๆนะ จะไป upvote

ดีใจที่ได้เจอคนไทยใน Steemit เพิ่มขึ้นเรื่อยๆ ค่ะ ไว้คราวหน้ากลับมาไทยใหม่ มีผลไม้ให้เลือกทานเยอะแยะเลยนะคะ แล้วแต่ฤดู ขอบคุณค่ะ ที่ upvote ลงรูปไม่ค่อยบ่อยค่ะ วันละ 1- 2 ครั้งน่ะค่ะ ได้ follow คุณแล้วนะคะ ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77