You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grab Bag of Apples Reveals a Gem

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Wow what a wonderful post! I love apple but but didn't now the name of all these varieties, I've also lots of Apple plant but don't know the name, have a look this is my garden apple but don't know the name.

20180907_090125.jpg

You know sir ,in England most of people grows apple but it's there hoby not to for eat , lot's of apple fall down but no body take this. Really it's looking wonderful when the tree is full of Apple. Very glad to see your wonderful varieties of Apple post, loved this.

Sort:  

That's beautiful. Not many apples get that red, but without seeing and tasting it, I'd be hard pressed to say what kind it is. Also, there is a lot of variation from one region to another, so you may have a kind that is not familiar to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34