You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30-Minute Dan Dan Asian Noodles (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Do you celebrate New Year in a family environment? Do not be surprised) I saw you in a dream today, and it would be the New Year)
And I really like the idea of adding recipes in the comments. This makes your posts even more beautiful and interesting.
By the way, I adore spaghetti ;)

Sort:  

My Dad is a spaghetti fanatic, especially Italian style. We don't make a big deal about New Years in our house. Of course we get together if possible, but we have no traditions. Christmas is the bigger holiday in our house, without question. I'm glad you like the recipe in the comments. The main reason I do is to engage the audience. The first request always gets an upvote. Thanks so much for commenting @tanata

Your posts attract a huge audience in any case and very deservedly! Thank you very much for the answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52