You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★【Sushi】Osamuzushi in Kokubunji, Tokyo. I ate authentic Edomae-zushi. / 東京・国分寺の「治鮨」。大将に丁寧に握られた本格江戸前鮨を頂く!

in #food6 years ago

There seems to be some Japanese sushi restaurants in Kuala Lumpur.

Recently the number of sushi restaurants has increased even overseas! !

https://www.tripadvisor.jp/Restaurants-g298570-c38-Kuala_Lumpur_Wilayah_Persekutuan.html

Sort:  

Hehe... Yea. Japanese food is the best. I stay on the other side of Malaysia which has even less Japanese restaurants. Maybe only five in my city. One of my friends who I used to work with love to eat Sushi so much he ate every single day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kuarangpoul is far from where you live. There was a video on youtube where the Malaysian chef became the best sushi chef in the world. That's excellent! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32