How to make a great cake or cupcakes from scratch without much skill

in #food8 years ago (edited)

 photo IMG_8474_zpsv1zwlf8e.jpg

I have a blog post here 

It tells you how to make a really amazing chocolate cake that's better than mix stuff but just as fluffy.
It's easy and a recipe that you're going to use for years to come! 


You can use all organic ingredients if you like.
The picture is of the cakes I've made. I used to sell them! They were a real hit.

Sort:  

Have you tried the cake in the cup recipe too?

No, I haven't. :)
I got really busy in one area selling these to people that didn't have time to do birthday cakes a few years ago.
My stand-by recipe. Always turns out just right.
Let me know if you ever try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46