cake cupcake with a scoop of ice cream & blueberries

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5045.PNG

Hey yeah 😊 What would I give for a small warm healthy carrot cake cupcake with a scoop of ice cream & blueberries like this 😋🙊 So I'll write you the recipe right here 👇😊 I know you do not need to apologize for that, but Nevertheless, I hope that you do not blame me for not being able to post, comment and answer so much these days 😔 But everything will be made good! I would like to thank you again for all the good news from you 🙊❤❤ Unfortunately I will not be released from the hospital, because with my ear not everything is all right. But I hope to start next week 🙉🙏 Do you have plans this weekend? 😘
,
,
,
Recipe:
50 g flour, 60 ml plant Milk, 1 good almond almond, 1 tbsp xucker (I order it in @muskelmachershop * ADVERTISEMENT,), 1/2 teaspoon baking powder, 1/2 tsp apple cider vinegar, a small / half grated carrot & a half ripe zermatschte banana. Separate first the liquid & dry ingredients together. Then mix everything together. Put the dough (creamy and a little firmer it should be) in a lightly greased cup and bake the mugcake according to the power of the microwave until it is tight so it does not get dry 😋👌
,
,
Recipe:
50 gr flour, 60 ml plantb. 1 tbsp nut butter, 5 tsp baking powder, 1/2 tsp apple vinegar, 1 small grated carrot and half a mashed banana. Mix the dry ingredients and the wet ones in a separate bowl. Combine all and fill the dough in a mug. Bake for a few minutes according to your microwave (not too long, your cake should be soft and juicy 😋) and enjoy with delish toppings 😊
,
,
#rezepte #vegan # veganworldshare # vegandeutschland #veganfoodshare #highcarb #plantbased #eathealthy #veganfood #food #healthy #healthyfood #foodphotography # hclf #foodie #foodpics #dailyfood #healthy lifestyle # bestofvegan #gloobyfood #mugcake #tassenkuchen

Sort:  

Ooo... yummy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50