When in doubt.... PIZZA!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Simple and straight forwards, kids can join in and rarely are there any leftovers!

LOVE PIZZA!

My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!

Note: If you have posts about similar foods, please feel free to post links to your posts in the comments bellow.
THE MORE THE MERRIER.

Sort:  

Nice post. If you want hungry animals to get some food read my blog.
Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
I plan to open a community to support roadside animals, all funds from steemit will be used for helping animals.
Hope you have a great time here.
Please read the post for an explanation:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Pizza...my onlye love <3

i had the pizza craveing yesterday so thats my breakfast ! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34