Welsh Rabbit (Rarebit)

in #food7 years ago


"I believe this recipe is the same as Welsh Rarebit, the classic British topping for rye or white bread toast. Melted sharp Cheddar cheese is complimented by Worcestershire sauce and a hint of cayenne pepper."

More Info: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/20970/welsh-rabbit/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringId=708&referringContentType=recipe%20hub&clickId=cardslot%2015

My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!

Note: If you have posts about similar foods, please feel free to post links to your posts in the comments bellow.
THE MORE THE MERRIER.

Sort:  

I don t like that topping lol

At least you have tried it.

I bet that there are 1,001 toppings out there that you do like... I just happened to have stumbled accross the one that you don't like.

Ohhh well.... tomorrows a new day, maybe I pick one that will put a smile on your face tomorrow..... don't hold this one against me.

haha, no worries man, tasties can't be discussed :D

Well that is something I do like and have every now and again but I generally Skopje the cayenne for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38