How to Make the Best Beer Battered Fish (flathead) and Chips

in #food7 years ago

FISH & CHIPS!

LOVE IT!

My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!

Note: If you have posts about similar foods, please feel free to post links to your posts in the comments bellow.
THE MORE THE MERRIER.

Sort:  

I think I've found my last meal option if I ever end up on death-row.

Hahhahhahhhaha They will order out for you ;-)

Hell yes Do you think I can get my wife to talk like that as she is making the fish also! Americans we are so crass ;-)

It looks delicious. I am interested to try.

I love fish and chips

That really looks good, thank you for posting!

I love cooking, especially fast food

Love fish and chips. Will follow

I posted this not long ago. Nothing beats British fish and chips!
https://steemit.com/food/@centaurmystic/what-i-miss-about-england

Holy shit! That looks good!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55