Here are a few photos of my baklava! PLEASE RESTEEM, SHARE IT TO EVERYONE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

I made this the other day, needless to say that it is all gone. 3 BAKING TRAYS FULL OF THIS TURKISH/CROATIAN/BOSNIAN DELIGHT!

BUT I HAVE A BIG FAVOUR/FAVOR TO ASK EVERYONE.

CAN YOU PLEASE RESTEEM THIS.

Many people who I know and who are on Steemit have called me and asked me about this, so I can only just imagine how many more people out there are interested.

I used this recipe, but no chocolate chips & I put the slices of lemon on top to give it an original turkish/mediteranian taste, poured the juices on top and put it back in the oven to let it all absorb into the baked product.

EVERYONE LOVED IT!

SO PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE CLICK ON THE RESTEEM BUTTON BELLOW.

THANK YOU!

http://natashaskitchen.com/2014/12/21/baklava-recipe/

My mission statement is to share links about food that may inspire people to try new things in life, to excite their taste spuds!

Note: If you have posts about similar foods, please feel free to post links to your posts in the comments bellow.
THE MORE THE MERRIER.

Sort:  

yum yum
looks delicious : )

May I have a loaf of food? Looks yummy!

Thank you.

Because of all the calls and questions from the other mums at school, who are all on Steemit now, no thanks to me!

I kindly ask that you resteem this post.

THANKYOU.

never had it with lemon , i think that would add an incredible layer of flavor that is genius

An old trick from south of eastern Croatia /northeast of Bosnia (depends on what side of the border your looking from)

A little addition used by the old grandmothers in that region.

CAN YOU PLEASE RESTEEM MY POST.

THANK YOU.

:)) kindly i have upvoted,resteemed and followed!looks goood!

Delicioso.....like Dora the explorer would say...👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50