Cheap and Delicious Fried Chiken

in #food7 years ago

Today I enjoy a plate of rice in a place that is not so far from where I live this extraordinary delicious rice should be added how many times I had to add 5 times this rice is chicken rice rare chicken is processed by fried After being caught in the chase all day this cock is amazing ..


image


image


image


Thank you for visiting my blog.

@syahhiran

Sort:  

Wherever you go, , the sky looks more blue and the food tastier! :) @syahhiran

Good to see.i am so happy because steemit is the best idea to earn more and more,i hope all of my fds are so helpful.vote and follow me for supporting me.

Ok already follow you my friend.

already follow you my friend, thank for attention on my blog, glad connect with u

Good to see.i am so happy because steemit is the best idea to earn more and more,i hope all of my fds are so helpful.vote and follow me for supporting me.

Thanks for the post. This looks so good, it's making me hungry. Lol.

Hahaha.. You welcome my friends.. Thank for comments.

Congratulations @syahhiran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48